Airport Chevrolet Reviews

At Airport Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Medford, OR, we understand that your time is valuable and we make every effort to ensure that not one minute of your time is wasted waiting. Customers utilizing AirportChevy.com can count on our Internet team to have the vehicle of interest waiting upon their arrival, credit approval complete and a certified product specialist ready to dedicate 100% of his/her time to your needs. We work hard to make certain that your entire buying and ownership experience is incredible. Call us today at 541-770-1300 or visit our website at AirportChevy.com! Check Out New Camaro's, Duramax Trucks, New Volt, New Sonic and many more!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 258

BB

"I purchased my new 2014 Chevrolet Silverado yesterday. This was my dream vehicle and Airport Chevrolet made my dream come true. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will tell all my friends and family to only buy from Airport Chevrolet thanks guys. :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2014

TT

"Our experience at Airport Chevrolet was absolutely outstanding. From the Service Dept. to the sales reps, Finance Manager and the Customer Relations Manager, we experienced positive, professional attention. We were greeted with smiles and helpful information. Actually, all we were going to do was have my 2006 Cadillac SRX serviced. However, when Daniel approached us in the new car section he patiently answered our questions. Because of Daniel's positive attitude, knowledge, and low pressure, all of a sudden we found ourselves purchasing a new Cadillac SRX4. He has a very pleasing personality, not what we are used to when buying autos over many years. Virginia Ostreicher was extremely helpful and friendly. She certainly understands the importance of positive customer relations! We really appreciated her sense of humor! Glen Morgan, and Matt Young were equally as patient when it came to negotiating with us, especially my wife! After 5 hours of negotiating, taking a short ride in the Cadillac, learning important details of the SRX4 it was such a pleasure to complete our experience at Airport Chevrolet with Virgnia Ostreicher's exemplary, upbeat assistance! The next time I have one my autos serviced at Airport Chevrolet I'll have to remember to bring my checkbook, pink slip, etc.! You never know!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2014

TS

"I recently started a lease on a 2014 Volt after thoroughly researching it on the internet. The more I discovered about the car, the more I liked it. Then I took a test drive and that was it. The staff there was excellent in answering questions, their friendliness, professionalism, and knowledge made it a nice experience. I've always been a 'Chevy man' and am really glad the Volt is from you guys. I've had a 2004 Buick Century for 10 years now and consider is also a great car. GM rocks."

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2014

JG

"I brought in my 2003 Z06 Corvette for service and was very pleased with the service and professional staff. The car was washed and cleaned and ready to go. Will definitely be back and refer my friends and family to Airport Chevy. I have a Silverado pickup that I purchased at Airport and it to is serviced at Airport Chevy. Great job guys!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2014

PP

"I came in for an oil change. The tech found a fairly serious oil leak. I returned the next day for repairs. The problem was worse than we thought. I was very concerned because I had a trip to California planned for the next morning. Johnathan put me in a rent car and sent me on my way. It could not have been handled better."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2014

ST

"Came in for service on my 2014 dually. Was chatting with Travis regarding some issues I was having with my truck. I was ready to trade it back in and never look back. Well, I left that day a happy customer. Everyone - Rodney, Thomas, Travis, the nice guy who closed me out, (sorry - forgot his name- what a pro); Virginia in customer service (its like talking to your big sister when you see her); Jon out in service; Molly, they all make you feel like the only customer in the dealership. Awesome. I bought again that day because Travis listened to me. He understood i needed a solution, and he made it happen. You folks change lives. It is comforting to know airport will make whatever I need happen. Bam. It's done. I do not have to worry about the other shoe waiting to drop. I tell them what I can do, what is comfortable, and I walk out with no remorse. I would appreciate someone telling the nice guys out in detail that washed my truck - I really appreciate them too - it is not just a truck wash - it was someone taking the extra time to make me feel special. They are so important to customers. When we all leave the dealership - they are the last person who touched our vehicle. It is the lasting impression - truly! Thanks you guys. From my heart - thank you."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2014

MW

"I had a new service rep named Michael. He told me to bring my truck in on Friday for an oil change. When I arrived, he told me that it was supposed to be Monday but he made a mistake in telling me to come in Friday. He checked the schedule and got me in anyway. He called later to tell me that the differential grease needed to be changed to maintain warranty, and he told me that the guys in the shop were trying to pull a joke on him, I asked what the joke was and he said that they told him to ask about my exhaust fluid. Thinking it was a joke, he said he would not ask. As soon as I told him that diesel trucks actually use exhaust fluid, he decided that he was the brunt of his own joke. It was a pleasure doing business with Airport Chevrolet, may God Keep us all humble, and may He continue to bless all those that work at Airport Chevrolet."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2014

FW

"Brett went above the call of duty. He drove six hours one way to make us a happy customer and yes he delivered that to us with amazement. Not only did he deliver our new vehicle to us he helped me to resolve an issue I had on my vehicle when no in my town could. He never got tired of all our questions and kept a smile thru the whole process. Glenn also went above and beyond with helping my sister get into the vehicle that she has been wanting. Seeing my sister smile and be this happy means the world to me. Thank you so much I am telling everyone about Airport Chevrolet."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2014

RK

"We bought our 2014 GMC Sierra from Airport and we needed our questions answered by professionals. All questions were answered and the work was done to the truck, we were just treated like royalty. Very upscale operation from the service tech's to customer service folks. We got everything we wanted out of the deal and got more than we planned for in a truck. Keep up the good work and you have just made a lifelong customer out of both of us."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2014

KL

"I brought my 2013 Spark in for a scheduled oil, lube, and tire rotation. This was free with a coupon I received when my husband and I purchased the car. Both I and my Spark received top service. My car was returned newly washed and cleaned and everything working perfectly. My stay in the waiting lounge was comfortable and I was offered coffee and a ride to do errands if I wanted. All the employees were friendly and efficient. I will continue to speak highly of Airport Chevrolet."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2014

SR

"I brought my 2013 Cruze in for oil change service. It only has 4000 miles on it. Everything is good. I had some concerns about the recent recall business and they assured me that my car was good to go.The thing is, I trust the guys in the service department. They have done all the service on our vehicles since 2001. This is our third vehicle we have purchased from Airport Chevy. Thanks for doing a good job."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2014

HB

"Phoned and spoke with Charlie Patton on the day before he scheduled me to bring my 2005 2500HC Duramax in for a fuel filter change. I called at the last minute as I was off the following day and wanted to get the work done on my pickup. As always there was no problem with bringing it in first thing in the morning the next day. Waited for the work to be done which was less than an hour. Was raining outside and Charlie still asked if I had time to wait while he had my pickup washed. Told him thanks but not to worry about it due to rain. Airport Chevrolet is a great dealership with exceptional service. I would highly recommend Airport Chevrolet."

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2014

DR

"Mine is a unique one. Your team was able to put together a deal wherein I could trade my 1962 Corvette in on a 2014 Stingray. The 62 had been in my family for decades -- I first rode in the car as a kid. Over the past seven years, I have campaigned the car with the NCRS and won car shows from Monterey to Portland. When the new Stingrays were introduced, I began thinking of selling The 62 and getting a new Corvette. Other dealerships were unable to put together a deal, but Rodney Maxwell and the Airport team were. Rodney understood the emotional connection I had to my old Corvette, and he was very patient with me as I debated with myself about the transaction. Deciding on the new Stingray was easy -- it is a world class car. Giving up my '62 was anything but an easy decision. I never felt pressured. I was given the info I needed, and I was shown respect and courtesy. This was the most difficult car decision of my life -- Airport Chevy made the situation as pleasant as it could be. I miss The 62 more than a person should miss an automobile -- but I am equally excited to drive my new Corvette Stingray. Thanks to Rodney and the entire team at Airport Chevy. As always, my good thoughts remain with Greg and his family."

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2014

SL

"Every purchase or lease with Airport Chevy is a dream! I won't go back to Lithia, but I will make sure to always get my leases at Airport Chevy. I love my 2014 Buick Verano!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2014

MM

"I brought my 2013 Camaro SS in for its 2nd oil change and was promptly greeted by the Airport Chevrolet staff. I am pleasantly pleased by the service that is provided at Airport. I will be bringing my car there for service as long as I have it."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2014

KR

"Came in to get my husband's vehicle serviced. Ended up going home with his truck and a 2008 Cadillac CTS, It's that simple! Tomas Iboa was my salesman and he drove me home (won't drive the canyon at night), and picked up my PT Cruiser. He was so helpful all the way home, (3 hours), pointing out all the buttons, and general chit chat. Love that guy!! The whole process took about an hour, was fast and that is the best part. We are Airport Chevy diehards. Everyone was super, even allowed our 2 dogs into the waiting room. I give 5 stars all the way."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2014

MM

"Best Buying Experience I have ever had. The employees made it easy to say yes and hard to say no. Each person at the dealership was knowledgeable, friendly, and had an eagerness to provide a solution that was best for me. Airport Chevy is simply the best and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle in the future."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2014

KW

"We love our beautiful 2011 Acadia. Talon and the team at Airport treated us with respect and listened to what we were looking for. We would definitely refer others to Airport Chevrolet!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2014

RC

"Wife took out two bucks, each a month apart and survived each totaling $12,000.00+ in damage. It took a guy in a Buick busy looking at a rainbow to finally total her 2013 Spark, all but one airbag went off and wife escaped with no injury after springing down the highway into a ditch. Just got a new 2014 Spark for my wife and she loves it and I like its safety record. That's my "two bucks and a Buick" story. Also love my 2013 Silverado, a great truck."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2014

AG

"Pulled into the bay and was met with a smiling face who immediately introduced me to the technician who was performing the service on my diesel. Service time was quicker than expected. The waiting lounge is very comfortable with plenty of available coffee and a television with remote - the recliners were awesome."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2014

ST

"Just bought a 2014 Chevy Cruze. All employees were friendly. Told them what I was looking for and the price range, and was able to purchase my car. Definitely would recommend this place to others, and would return there for future purchases."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2014

WG

"I waited, I priced, I compared. I worked on the credit, I shopped all over Oregon. When it was time I chose Airport Chevy. Oregon's best in customer sales and service. I got the best price in Oregon at Airport Chevrolet. A 2014 Cadillac SRX. I would like to thank my salesman ZAC, Ted in finance , Matt in finance, and Virginia in customer service. There a great team. Thanks to all."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2014

PT

"Terrific inventory and friendly and knowledgable staff, very helpful, without high pressure. Pricing was also a big factor and will be back when were ready for another vehicle. I want to thank Kent Leffler and Joel Dapkus as well as the rest of the staff who did what was needed to prepare and deliver a great vehicle to us."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2014

PG

"I signed papers at another dealer for a different brand. But they were there for the sale that day. Not long term or after the sale. I was made promises about what other dealers could do but they all came up short. You guys were strait up honest with me. Gave me a great price. And made the deal happen and made sure I was happy before and after the sale. You called the following day to make sure everything was OK down to the final detail. As of today I could not be more satisfied. Keep up the great work and your honesty and morals. You will be here to service s. Oregon and N. California for a long time."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2014

JC

"Fantastic staff,great team presence, very impressed with how well they all work together to make sure this purchase experience was a seamless and enjoyable event. The best purchase experience I ever had at a dealership.(others I have bought from in the past ,Ford,Honda,Nissan did not come close)."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2014

BL

"Hats off to Brad Davis. Even though the transaction was completed over the phone and I knew the vehicle I wanted Brad was very accommodating and no pressure. All was in place when I arrived to pick up the vehicle. He is a great salesman and a gentlemen. Virginia your Customer Relations Manager is a sweet heart and was very helpful with connecting the blue tooth also sending the front floor mats. They both are an asset to Airport. I will be back if I ever buy another car."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2014

LD

"I was a customer of Dollar GMC Buick, and started using Airport Chev when Dollar was closed. I have always been extremely satisfied with the service I have received at Airport. When I brought my Rendevouz in for servicing, upon removing my wheels and tires, it was determined that I needed new brakes on the front of my car. Since I was leaving to take a trip out of state, I was very appreciative of the fact that they didn't just rotate the tires and not really check everything. I guess to make a long story short, as far as I am concerned, the service this time was exceptional, and always has been. I will certainly refer friends if the occasion should arise. Good Job!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2014

SL

"I ended up having an engine light come on 2 1/2 weeks after I leased my 2014 Chevy Cruze 1LT. I believe Chuck in Service is who has been helping me and he's been an absolute pleasure. I'm not an easy person to deal with, as I am a total car girl and expect that a brand new car should have zero problems at least, in the first month of use ha ha. Chuck got me in for the warranty work with no appt and diagnosed within 2 hours. Jack the 69 year old shuttle driver is fantastic, very nice man. It was determined that I have a slight leak in the gas cap and that was ordered. Chuck went above and beyond by calling me the second the part came in on the date he told me it would be in, and then worked with me to be able to have the gas caps swapped out with no actual appointment since my day was very hectic. I have to tell myself manufacture defects do happen and I am not immune. Working with your dealership is always a pleasure and every time we buy a car from someone else or go with friends and family to help them buy from others, I am reminded why I keep coming back to you. I'll be back to Airport Chevy for my next lease! Thanks Southern Oregon Team!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2014

SL

"Rodney, Thomas and Virginia at Airport Chevrolete are always fantastic. I keep going back to this dealership even though I'd rather have a Honda or a Toyota, because of the excellent service I receive here. This is definiately not a "Lithia Motors" type of buying expereience and that is why I try to always find something on their lot I'd like to buy vs going to Lithia Honda or Lithia Toyota. Kudos to Matt in Finance as well! Excellent time turnaround and truthfullness during all purchases. Between me and my husband and our friends, this is the 5th car purchase at this dealership in the past 2+ years. We'll be back in 36 months when my Chevy Cruze lease is up, to go again!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2014

KM

"We saved THOUSANDS on this, our 4th purchase from Airport and we will be back!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2014

DT

"We decided to trade our Tahoe in as we knew it was going to start getting expensive to maintain. Plus we no longer needed a large SUV. We had my mother with us and about an hour into the deal we were going to have to leave to get her something to eat. Ted said we didn't have to leave and that HE would buy our lunch. (So thank him again) We told him what we DIDN'T want and he came up with three possibilities and settled on the Captiva. We (all) took it for a spin around town. For me, it wasn't too small like some of the 'sport' models are. We got back and sat down to see what deal we could make. I know how dealerships work, so I told Ted that when he went to talk to the sales manager he had one shot. I wasn't going to sit around all day with him running back and forth making the deal 'better' for us. I told him I wanted the bottom line best deal. He was gone only five minutes and came back with the 'best' deal they would offer. We dickered a little on the percentage rate and closed the deal to OUR satisfaction. Thanks for cutting all the red tape and getting right to the bottom line for a quick and easy deal."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2014

LS

"I purchased my Lexus from Brian over 5years ago and was so pleased with his service that when it came time to buy my next vehicle I knew I could count on him. He connected me with one of his sales representatives Tyson and Tyson made certain I was well taken care of as well as providing the same service I had received five years ago that bright me back again. Everyone from the sales floor to finance room to service area for follow up questions has exceeded my expectations and I will definitely be back for my next vehicle as well as refer my friends and family to them. Thank you airport Chevrolet for all you did for me!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2014

BM

"The Managers and the sales staff are the friendliest and most knowledgeable of any we have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Your Team has earned customers for LIFE!!! Thank you, for listening to our needs helping us find the perfect truck for our family. We will highly recommend Airport to Everyone."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2014

SL

"My husband and I keep coming back to Airport Chevy only because of the way we are treated by Rodney and his staff. To be very honest, I would rather be purchasing a Honda or Toyota, but the sales and service experience with Rodney is worth buying a car I'm happy with (that may not be my #1 pick). I was extremely satisified with our last lease of a 2014 Chevy Cruze 1LT. Thanks everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2013

WK

"Great experience! Sales staff very accommodating, They went all out to make sure we were familiar with all details & functions of the automobile. We are very happy with the purchase."

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2013

MW

"I want to thank Dave Mills, Doug Mills and Rodney. Most professional team to deal with in the car business hands down! A community sponsor and partner to boot! Always a pleasure being a customer in your dealership.

Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2013

NS

"This was the best experience I have EVER had with a dealership from the sales process with Ron and George, financing was great the training by Ron and Virginia were wonderful, Parts Department and the Service Department were very helpful. The people are all friendly and give the impression they are happy where they work and genuinely care about the client. My rating for them is Excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2013

MS

"We have always received the quickest and best service at your dealership. Will be a big influence on our next car purchase."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2013

CM

"Very friendly and helpful service have now bought 3 vehicle from here and would for surely come back."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2013

AD

"As always, Charlie Patton took exceptional care of us when we brought our Buick Enclave in for service. He and his staff are professional and always willing to go the extra mile when it comes to customer satisfaction. Thank you, Charlie!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2013

DE

"I purchased my 2006 Silverado new at Airport Chevrolet and have had it serviced there ever since. Charlie in your service department has been really great at making sure the Chevy stays in tip top shape. I used to own a Auto Detaining shop in So Cal and I make sure the outside stays nice. After almost 8 years the Silverado looks like new. Airport Chevy's staff is always polite and they even take care of my wife's Honda."

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2013

WW

"This was the best car buying experience I've ever had (and I am we'll over 70!) and in terms of design quality of materials, fit and finish and performance the Sonic, (must be for some good reasons) has turned out to be the nicest small sedan I have ever driven and owned. So thank you Chevrolet (factory) and all the staff at Airport Chevrolet. W.M. Waide."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 258

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by Autoferral.com